Elturas has three continents of various sizes, as well as an ocean that has four divisions.


Vose is the largest continent of Elturas and the home of Themble, Darid, Farsni, the Feylands, and the Barrier. It has a vast array of different biomes, from massive mountains to humid swamps and millions of acres of forests.


Situated below Vose, Morline has thick jungles and burning deserts on the spears of land that nearly meet Vose. However, to the south there are freezing tundras and deserts of snow, including year-around ice that covers the southern pole.


The smallest continent on Elturas, Cyrin is pierced by mountains in the north, and valleys and deserts to the south. Cyrin is located between the ends of Vose in the middle of empty ocean.

Prifrun Ocean

The Prifrun Ocean is between the eastern body of water between Vose and Morline, before it draws north and south. It is considered to end at the western edge of Cyrin, but continue downwards until it reaches the southern pole. The Prifrun Ocean contains the Lel and Cenen Seas, which border Themble on the east and south coasts.

Biln Ocean

Containing the northern pole, the Biln Ocean continues south between Vose’s western coast and Cyrin’s eastern coast, before halting at the southern edge of Cyrin.

Olkair Ocean

Bordering the Biln’s southern border, the Olkair Ocean continues south around the southern coast of Cyrin and under Vose until it meets the western edge of Morline.

Andonbar Ocean

The smallest division of Elturas’ World Ocean, the Andonbar Ocean is situated between the Olkair Ocean and the Prifrun Ocean, covered the western section of ocean that is wedged between Vose and Morline.